I love my morning coffee but I’ve never tried it in with my oats before! When it comes to putting coffee in your overnight oats, the best coffee to use is normal percolated coffee; flavored or unflavored is entirely up to you, though I don’t recommend going with a cheaper brand for this, since even the small amount of coffee in this recipe will stand out. Brew coffee using preferred method. Perfect idea! The main reason is that, very often, the skimmed products carry sweeteners to supplement the flavor provided by the fat. It definitely sounds like a lovely healthy breakfast although I think I’d still want to drink a coffee too so I’d get a double caffeine boost! However, there is much more information about the negative side of caffeine. For a gluten-free version, you only need to use gluten-free oats and for a vegan version, it is sufficient to substitute yogurt with soy yogurt. Haha! So I ate a few slices globs of tomato pie and decided to share this amazing new breakfast I'm loving, which happens to be the easiest thing on the planet. Spoon of goji berries. Then, these coffee and walnuts overnight oats are perfect to start your day. Difficulty: Easy. Coffee Chocolate Overnight Oats. I do not add the seeds. 2. breakfastdramaqueen.com/2016/07/09/peanut-butter-latte-overnight-oats That doesn't happen very often...}. So, I bought a pre-made version of overnight oats from the store. Ideally, you should buy organic whole oats since part of their shell remains and in the shell is where fertilizer chemicals are concentrated.Chia seeds: I already told you about the benefits of chia seeds in my chia and Flaxseed Pudding Recipe.Yogurt and kefir: Yogurt and kefir are a good source of probiotics. Vanilla oats with fresh blueberries, or any berries, works great for kids and busy mornings, but on those days when you have an extra five minutes the coffee syrup makes a simple breakfast, special–a grownup treat! So here’s our lifehack – Real Made Overnight Oats, an amazing breakf