It will take only 2 minutes to fill in. A 500g bottle of liquid mercury fetches around £50 on the site. I am an enthusiastic chemist (age 17) and I enjoy home chemical reactions and pyrotechnics. I do my BBT with a digital one using the thyroidUK guidance. Like Mercury Dockstore on Facebook. Shop from the world's largest selection and best deals for Mercury Thermometers. Get answers from your peers along with millions of IT pros who visit Spiceworks. He filed a claim of ownership for all planets in our Solar System and their Moons.He also started the Galactic Government. Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices. Tax included. Skip to main content.ca Hello, Sign in. Favorite Answer. Source(s): buy mercury metal: https://shortly.im/ryemt. Try. You will find the odd bottle of liquid mercury will pop up on eBay, so perhaps your best and easiest way of selling liquid mercury would be to list on here yourself. just a query, my father was an electrician, and he collected all the scrap metal he came into contact with, so a LOT of copper over the years, plus steel / lead etc, but since he died, I have now found in the garage, around one pint, approx. To help us improve GOV.UK, we’d like to know more about your visit today. Sign in. Looking for a Mercury? That’s why we make sure Mercury dealers are the best equipped to sell and service our products. Find your dealer. 00. Prime Cart. Follow Mercury Dockstore on Instagram. Sale. So you can enjoy easy maintenance, low cost of ownership, and true peace of mind. $12.00 $ 12. Kpop Aesthetic Flower Sweatshirt. Magnesium Sulfate, 500g. Where to buy a Mercury. Gallium Metal 50 Grams, 99.99% Pure Melting Gallium - 50g Vial. Best CBD oil in the UK: top 8 brands reviewed (2021) New CBD brands and companies are coming onto the market all of the time so we've collected the best … Built in the UK from the ground up, at our factory in Leamington Spa, this range cooker uses the highest quality components a